DC FRONT RUNNERS

RACE CALENDAR
Spring and Summer 2020

Mayor Muriel Bowser’s FitDC Fresh Start 5K
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Washington, DC
5K
https://bit.ly/37bSSZ9

DCRRC JFK 20K and MLK 5K
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Washington, DC
20K and/or 5K
https://www.dcroadrunners.org/sign-up/jfk-mlk
NOTE: it is possible to complete both the 5K and the 20K.  Each of them counts as a separate Race Circuit race.
 
Love the Run You're With 5K
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Washington, DC
5K
https://www.runpacers.com/race/love-the-run-youre-with-5k/
 
DCRRC Burke Lake 12K
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Burke Lake, Fairfax, VA
12K
https://www.dcroadrunners.org/sign-up/burke-lake
 
St. Patrick's Day 10K, 5K
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Washington, DC
10K and/or 5K
https://www.runpacers.com/race/st-pats-run/
NOTE: it is possible to complete both the 5K and the 10K.  Each of them counts as a separate Race Circuit race.

Rock and Roll DC Marathon, Half-Marathon, and 5K

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Washington, DC

Marathon, Half Marathon, or 5K

https://www.runrocknroll.com/dc/


Scope it Out 5K
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Washington, DC
5K
https://fundraise.ccalliance.org/ScopeItOut
 
Cherry Blossom 10-Miler and 5K
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Washington, DC
10 Miler or 5K
http://www.cherryblossom.org/
 
April 10 Crystal City Friday 5K
Friday, April 10, 2020
Arlington, VA
5K
https://www.runpacers.com/race/crystal-city-5k-fridays/
 
April 17 Crystal City Friday 5K
Friday, April 17, 2020
Arlington, VA
5K
https://www.runpacers.com/race/crystal-city-5k-fridays/

George Washington Parkway Classic 10-Miler and 5K
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Alexandria, VA
10-Miler or 5K
https://www.runpacers.com/race/parkway-classic/
 
Frederick Running Festival Half Marathon and 5K
Saturday, May 2, 2020 and Sunday, May 3, 2020
Frederick, MD
Half-Marathon and/or 5K
http://www.frederickrunfest.com/
NOTE: it is possible to complete both the 5K and the half-marathon.  Each of them counts as a separate Race Circuit race.
 

Teens Run DC Mentoring Matters 5K
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Washington, DC
5K
https://www.teensrundc.org/support/run-for-dc-youth/mentoring-matters-5k/about​

Capitol Hill Classic 10K and 3K
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Washington, DC
10K and/or 3K
http://www.capitolhillclassic.com/
NOTE: it is possible to complete both the 3K and the 10K.  Each of them counts as a separate Race Circuit race.
 
DC Front Runners Pride Run 5K
Friday, June 12, 2020
Washington, DC
5K
https://www.dcfrpriderun.com
 
Front Runners New York Pride 5-Miler
(Date Not Yet Available) test
New York, NY
5K
http://frny.org/pride-run/

Crystal City Twilighter 5K
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Arlington, VA
5K
https://www.runpacers.com/race/crystal-city-twilighter/

Annapolis 10-Miler
(Date Not Yet Available)
Annapolis, MD
10-Miler
https://www.annapolisstriders.org/annapolis-10-mile-run/