DC FRONT RUNNERS

RACE CALENDAR

Fall and Winter 2017

9/11 Memorial 5K

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Washington, DC

5K

http://arlington911race.com/

 

Parks Half-Marathon

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Bethesda, MD

Half-Marathon

https://www.parkshalfmarathon.com/

 

Rock and Roll Philadelphia

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Philadelphia, PA

5K, 10K, and Half-Marathon

http://www.runrocknroll.com/philadelphia/

NOTE: it is possible to run all distances.  Each of them count as a separate Race Circuit race.

 

Clarendon Day Run

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Arlington, VA

10K and 5K

https://www.runpacers.com/race/clarendon-day-run/

NOTE: it is possible to run both the 5K and 10K.  Each of them count as a separate Race Circuit race.

 

Prince William Half-Marathon

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Bristow, VA

Half-Marathon

http://www.princewilliamhalf.com/

 

Army 10-Miler

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Washington, D.C.

10-Miler

http://www.armytenmiler.com/

 

Baltimore Running Festival

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Baltimore, MD

Marathon, Half-Marathon, and 5K

http://www.thebaltimoremarathon.com/

 

Marine Corps Marathon

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Arlington, VA

Marathon and 10K

http://www.marinemarathon.com/events/marathon

 

Walk to End HIV 5K

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Washington, DC

5K

https://walktoendhiv.org/

 

Hot Cider Hustle

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Washington, DC

5K, 10K, and 15K

http://hotciderhustle.com/dc

 

Veterans Day 10K

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Washington, DC

10K

https://www.runpacers.com/race/veterans-day-10k/

 

VIDA Thrive 5K

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Washington, DC

5K

http://vidathrive5k.com/

 

SOME Turkey Trot 5K

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Washington, DC

5K

http://support.some.org/site/TR/Events/TROT2016?pg=entry&fr_id=1180

 

Jingle All the Way 5K and 15K

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Washington, DC

5K and 15K

https://www.runpacers.com/race/jingle-all-the-way-5k/

 

Fairfax 4-Miler

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Fairfax, VA

4-Miler

https://www.runpacers.com/race/fairfax-four-miler/